• Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Chloe C

    September 8, 2020

    Trevor and Anthony did a remarkable job to help us obtain our loan. Granted we missed the first closing date, the end result was absolutely with it! Miracle workers! I realize they were both extremely busy working with perhaps other customers, and attempting to resolve loan issues, it would have been helpful to have return phone calls. This could have made me feel more confident and comfortable.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Diego A

    September 4, 2020

    I've never met such a dedicated person in my life!! My family and I are forever grateful to Trevor and his team who made the impossible possible for us. Some ppl do what they do for money other's do it because they truly care and truly want to help ppl and Trevor and his team are in that group of people that truly cares.. He's a champion at what he does🙏🙏🙏

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    William B

    September 1, 2020

    Very professional and timely. Quick responses to requests. Had me closed in less than 30 days.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Reba T

    August 31, 2020

    Trevor and Anthony kept us informed, updated and walked us through every step. A 3 month process if using with Wells Fargo turned into a 6 week process by going with Fairway. Great experience and would highly recommend Fairway to anyone.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Lawren B

    August 29, 2020

    Trevor and Anthony were very accessible and gave me honest and thorough answers to a plethora of questions I had during the home buying process. They both went to great lengths to make sure I was taken care of from beginning to end, they also gave me great references for insurance via Logan Matlock. I'm happy they were on my team when I bought my first home because I belive I got the best rates possible for my situation as both a new and young homebuyer.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Matthew R

    August 24, 2020

    Very helpful and responsive throughout. Closing couldn't have gone smoother and actually closed early! Highly recommend Trevor and team.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Brent F

    August 23, 2020

    Trevor took them time to explain things and make sure both of us felt comfortable. He also pursued multiple options to ensure we got the best available loan for our circumstances.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Dyan V

    August 21, 2020

    Communication is key.... especially with something as huge as re-financing your home. I understand that there was an OVERLOAD of people trying to re-finance, especially with such good rates, but you need to communicate with your customers. I feel like this process could have gone smoother and faster if there was communication. A phone call, a text, and email... anything. I shouldn't be the only one reaching out.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Benjamin K

    August 18, 2020

    My wife and I were in the process of selling and buying a home at the same time which can be a stressful process. Trevor and his team made this a smooth transaction by providing great advice and knowledge to help us secure our new home. Trevor, Anthony and team go above and beyond! Thank you Fairway!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Marshall L

    August 14, 2020

    Trevor made the process painless. He was knowledgeable, straightforward, and overall very clear through the process Anthony was great, too.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Casey S

    August 11, 2020

    Na

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Satyajit D

    August 1, 2020

    great experience

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Christopher J

    July 28, 2020

    Wonderful engagement and prompt responses throughout the process. A true pro!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Lindsay R

    July 27, 2020

    Being a first time home buyer, Trevor walked me through each step of the process. He was very informative and responsive.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Haley J

    July 27, 2020

    Trevor was very knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way and made the process of refinancing our home very seamless and easy!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Elmarie H

    July 27, 2020

    Just that the lawyer screwed up a bit but at the end you are a great team!! Thanks to Anthony for your following up. You seem like a caring person!!!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Talia C

    July 25, 2020

    Very personable and explained terms in ways I could understand since it was my first time.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Michael B

    July 17, 2020

    Great service.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Chandler H

    July 16, 2020

    Trevor is very knowledgeable and prompt with communication. He made the process simple and I felt he always had our best interest front and center!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    William B

    July 14, 2020

    Communication was very good and the online doc submission was very efficient.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Adrienne D

    July 14, 2020

    Trevor was the absolute best to work with. He made the process seem seamless!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Gerald G

    July 10, 2020

    Very informative and made the process easy to understand...even though there was so much to DocuSign.. We feel Trevor and Anthony did their best to make everything as painless as possible. Very satisfied with the professionalism they displayed..

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Kevin C

    June 30, 2020

    Took the time to explain the process and made efforts to save us as much money as possible in securing the loan

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    PraveenBalaji

    June 23, 2020

    I was looking for a lender for my investment property in Charlotte. I spoke with several lenders and interviewed them. I finally decided to go with Trevor and his team. They made my investment loan quick and painless, keeping me up to date with the progress and explaining every bit of detail along the way. They got me the best investment rate and always made me feel like they wanted my business. I highly recommend Trevor and his team for your lending needs.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Praveen B

    June 19, 2020

    Trevor was always prompt and patient throughout the process. He explained everything transparently, he always made time to respond to me quickly and closed the loan in record time. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Tricia W

    June 16, 2020

    Walked me through every step of the way, always available at any time. Respond quickly to any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Todd W

    June 11, 2020

    The commitment the dedication in the understanding

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Larry O

    May 20, 2020

    Trevor made my loan process as smooth as possible, he was very responsive and assuring.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    David C

    May 20, 2020

    Trevor Was a joy to work with the refinancing our home. It was a VA loan and has special parameters. He was very attentive to any questions we had. He also would get right back to me on any texts or email I sent. He made the experience extraordinarily painless. I would highly recommend using them if you need to buy or refinance.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Leslie P

    May 16, 2020

    Trevor kept in the loop and I always knew what step we were at during the loan process.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Christopher M

    May 11, 2020

    Trevor was always available when we needed him. He had a great presentation laying out all our options. His team worked quickly to get us our best options.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Robert P

    May 10, 2020

    Everything went easy, no difficulty at all, very quick as well

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Jordan K

    May 8, 2020

    Trevor was helpful through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Kevin J

    May 7, 2020

    Trevor was great and kept in touch the entire time of our refinance. His partner Anthony was very helpful as well.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    William F

    May 2, 2020

    Timely responses, good communication, very good rate.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Paul W

    April 27, 2020

    Very simply manage to provide a quality mortgage deal offer when others would not....worked hard to keep all parties informed and manage expectations. Dealt with problems and circumstance changes extremely well

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Haver M

    April 26, 2020

    Extremely helpful and easy to contact

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Alessandra C

    April 26, 2020

    Trevor and Anthony were extremely helpful and accommodating. They were always quick to respond to all of my questions and went out of their way to make sure that I had all of the information to make the process as smooth as possible. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage lender!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Trisha C

    April 17, 2020

    Very accommodating to my schedule and quick responses with thorough answers to any of my questions.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Michelle S

    April 13, 2020

    Responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Rebecca E

    April 10, 2020

    The personalized service he and his team provided. I could reach out with any questions and he was very responsive.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Nicole B

    April 10, 2020

    I want to start by saying thank you to Trevor and his team who helped turn our dream into a reality. There wasn't any obstacle that he could not find a solution to. Trevor did a wonderful job of explaining the process; and keeping in contact with us throughout. Thank you, again!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Tyler R

    March 30, 2020

    Trevor and Anthony did a fantastic job. Everything was clearly communicated and completed in a very timely manner.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Caitlyn C

    March 24, 2020

    Trevor was responsive and very welcoming, the partnership between he and Anthony was key, as a first time home buyer I had tons of questions. They were both available when needed.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Sean H

    March 23, 2020

    Trevor did a great job in finding the best loan available to me.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    stewart l

    March 23, 2020

    Working with Fairway was great, this team kept us in the loop at all times, and made the process a breeze. I would highly recommend this group to anyone that needs these services

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Stewart L

    March 21, 2020

    As I am currently in Louisiana, Trevor made this process flow smoothly and with little effort

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Brian S

    March 21, 2020

    Professional. Knowledgeable. Fast.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Tony S

    March 5, 2020

    Trevor was both informative and responsive throughout my home purchase experience. He quickly provided pre-approval letters when I needed them, even doing so on a weekend when I wanted to make an offer. I would recommend Trevor to anyone looking for a mortgage in today’s highly competitive market.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Paul P

    February 11, 2020

    Great to work with

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Lawrence M

    February 10, 2020

    YOU Guys Are GREAT!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH for ALL your hard work. You have the BEST TEAM I KNOW

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Bruce L

    February 10, 2020

    Trevor was about as responsive as could be. He also was patient when I need a little help understanding things and I really appreciated him working with my schedule even though it’s not always 9-5. 5 stars.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Lois J

    February 3, 2020

    Trevor worked a lot of long hours to pull this together and we are so grateful!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Timothy S

    January 23, 2020

    Very easy to work with. A smooth process. Top notch. Guidance every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Jennifer S

    January 17, 2020

    Carefully explained all of our options and made sure we understood everything along the way.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Suzanne H

    December 22, 2019

    As a Real Estate Broker, I get to see the “behind the scenes” of the mortgage process. I can’t say enough good things about Trevor and his professionalism and ability to close a loan. Smith as silk, seamless process, simple and FAST closing. I’d recommend him to my best clients!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Daniel O

    December 21, 2019

    Great communication and speedy responses! Will answer any and all questions you have. Made the process easy!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Leland N

    December 17, 2019

    Trevor was great, always a phone call or a text away whenever I had questions, even on weekends and evenings!! He was thorough and got it done!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Dawn C

    December 12, 2019

    First time going through prequalification and closing. Trevor and Anthony were awesome and were very informative through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Alan O

    November 22, 2019

    Trevor was awesome! We have talked about doing a re-fi for several months and he patiently answered all of my questions over that time. He is a true professional focused on developing long term, consistent, business. He is a true asset to your organization. His professionalism and honesty is what is needed most in business today to build solid brand awareness every company strives for.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Andrew H

    November 11, 2019

    Trevor made the process seamless and easy. All communication was clear and all questions were answered quickly. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Dominic M

    October 30, 2019

    Great service, guy friendly people. Always checking in and helping me though me first time buy. Help explain all my questions.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Arthur M

    October 28, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Michael G

    October 25, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Louis B

    October 15, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Kermesha H

    October 13, 2019

    Trevor and his team did an amazing job he is hands down a great person to work with! He was always available and working on our deal. The best loan officers understand your situation because they have challenges and have a family of their own. The closing team was phenomenal as well no problems at all. Every loan has its own bumps and bruises with hurdles to jump but I am truly happy with all their work and I would use them again in a heartbeat! Trevor is a good loan officer to have on your team

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Hamed O

    October 10, 2019

    Trevor made it feel like an accomplishment rather than business. I have not only purchased a house, but I made a dear friend throughout this process. Highly recommend

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Yuri A

    October 5, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Kerri

    October 1, 2019

    Without Trevor and his team, our first-time home buying experience would have been much more difficult. Trevor answered all our questions with patience and knowledge, and was available to assist day and night. He even showed up to our closing over an hour away to make sure everything was handled. I highly recommend him for your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Adam Q

    September 26, 2019

    Thank you to Trevor and Anthony for helping me determine what was In our best interests.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Tyler R

    September 18, 2019

    Trevor is a great mortgage consultant and went above and beyond to make this deal happen

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Rodney B

    September 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Zachary C

    September 10, 2019

    Trevor is like a super hero! I can’t thank him enough and his team for what an amazing job they did. Trevor scored me a loan that I couldn’t believe it till I actually saw it on paper. I recommend if you have questions or need a mortgage loan call Trevor. He does everything possible for his clients and is a true professional.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Yucelis S

    September 10, 2019

    Everything about them is wonderful, Reliable trustworthiness is there best asset. They are perfect duo that will do everything in their power to give the most pleasant experience. Buying a house can be overwhelming but they made it seem so easy. Thanks one again for everything

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Etta H

    August 31, 2019

    Great meeting you. And you were always there for us . Any questions we had were quickly responded to. You were always polite and never nervous to to tell us exactly what we had to do. Thank you so much. We thought we would never be homeowners again. But you helped make our dream come true.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Donald H

    August 28, 2019

    Trevor and the staff at Fairway were extremely easy to work with. They were very helpful and patient during the entire process. We couldn't have asked for better folks to work with. Excellent job!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    dhelms8388

    August 28, 2019

    Trevor and the staff at Fairway were extremely easy to work with. They were very helpful and patient during the entire process. We couldn't have asked for better folks to work with. Excellent job!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Jeremy H

    August 22, 2019

    I am a return customer for Trevor Higgins and I would give him my highest recommendation every time. He's professional, personable and prompt - making the loan process as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Petros V

    July 23, 2019

    Fast, smooth and easy experience.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Jason H

    July 9, 2019

    I'm a contractor -- this was an issue for other lenders. Trevor made it happen though! And entirely online, at that. He was very good at inspiring confidence in my whenever my own started flagging, and he was accessible any time I needed.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Carmen V

    July 2, 2019

    Trevor is the top notch at what he does, him and his team are fantastic. Trevor is 24 - 7 man any ?'s, he has the answer or will help you to no end. On top of that he is pleasant, patient as well as polite. Thank you Trevor for all your help. I'm a home owner. 😄

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    James M

    June 24, 2019

    Trevor was so professional in the way that he handle business for us He was also professional in reaching out to us to make sure everything was handled properly . He was very considerate of my parents in every way making sure things were clear and that we understood things as they occurred. We really enjoyed working with him and have very high regards for him Thanks Trevor for all you did for us!!!! We really appreciate you!!!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Patricia D

    June 1, 2019

    He is awesome ,very profesional and he make this experiance very smooth!! Thank you Trevor you are the best!!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Cassten W

    May 28, 2019

    Trevor was helpful throughout the process not only in keeping me updated and on track but also going out of his way to create a great learning experience.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Karen V

    May 23, 2019

    Trevor went so above and beyond on making sure I got this loan, I was just thrilled. If there would be anything I would work on, it is being forthcoming about timelines and helping clients manage expectations of when the closing will occur. But he was so patient with me through this whole process that it is really a minor adjustment I would recommend making for the future.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Stephanie

    May 22, 2019

    Trevor is the BEST and most trusting person to help you with getting a mortgage! Even if you’re not sure how to get one, he will help! I highly recommend contacting him as he goes over and beyond for every single one of his clients!

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Jill Z

    May 9, 2019

    Working with Trevor was a great experience. He was there every step of the way.He answered every call, email and text in a timely and professional way.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Jan H

    April 19, 2019

    Trevor was awesome to work with and he was always available. He made whole experience worth it for us.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Robert N

    April 9, 2019

    Trevor at every point in the process was there when we needed advice to trying to solve problems. I highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Hallie

    April 8, 2019

    WONDERFUL TRUSTING PERSON

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Breon

    February 17, 2019

    Trevor is an amazing individual who genuinely cares about all of his clients. If you are looking at getting a mortgage loan or not so sure about what you need to do in order to buy your first home, Trevor will take care of you.

  • Reviews for Trevor Higgins

    Garry

    February 11, 2019

    I highly recommend Trevor Higgins to be your mortgage agent! His expertise and experience will get you in a home fast with fantastic interest rates! Let him do the work and get ready to move into your dream home!